Skip To Main Content

Building Information and Office Contacts

 
Ridgeway Elementary School
 
267 Wasserman Road, Hamilton, OH 45013
Phone: (513) 868-5640
Fax: (513) 868-5645
 
Hours: 9:15am – 3:50pm
 
Administration

Kathy Wagonfield, Principal ext. 7248 kwagonfield@hcsdoh.org

Hillary Snively, Assistant Principal  ext. 7207  hsnively@hcsdoh.org                     
 
 
Office Staff
Laura Walton, Secretary ext. 7209 lwalton@hcsdoh.org
Deborah Gibson, Attendance Clerk ext. 7256 dgibson@hcsdoh.org
Mindee Callahan, Student Family Support Specialist ext. 7260
Jason Woods, Psychologist ext. 7273 jwoods@hcsdoh.org 
Breanna Brock, Nurse ext. 7218 bbrock@hcsdoh.org
Janet Vega, Billingual Specialist ext. 7804